Authentic-Curry--Map

Get in Touch

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Paul Trotman - Managing Director

paul.trotman@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

SALES

Lenny Davies - Sales and Brand Manager

sales@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

 

TECHNICAL

Kay Tonkin - Technical Manager

Kay.tonkin@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

Nia Lucas

nia.lucas@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

ACCOUNTS

Janine Taylor - Financial Controller

janine.taylor@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

PRODUCTION

David Llewellyn - Factory Manager

david.llewellyn@authenticcurry.co.uk

 

PURCHASING

Graham Howell - Purchasing Manager

graham.howell@authenticcurry.co.uk